Proudly Endorsed By:

Updated: Feb 20

  • Former State Representative in the 43rd District: Jim Tedder

  • Former State Representative in the 43rd District: Gail Haines

  • Michigan Freedom Network

  • Waterford Twp Supervisor, Gary Wall

  • White Lake Twp Clerk, Anthony Noble

  • Michigan Association of Public Employees

  • Waterford Twp Chief of Police, John B. Dean (Ret.)

  • Waterford Twp Police Officer's Association

  • Association of Waterford Police Supervisors

  • Michigan Association of Police (MAP)

  • Police Officer's Association of Michigan (POAM)

  • Waterford Twp Fire Chief Matt Covey

  • Waterford Twp Fire Chief John Lyman (Ret.)

  • Waterford Twp Fire Chief Dennis Storrs (Ret.)

  • Michigan Association of Fire Fighters

  • Laborers' International Union of North America

  • Associated Builders and Contractors (ABC Michigan)

  • AgriPac (Michigan Farm Bureau)

  • Stamp of Approval from the Small Business Association of Michigan

219 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All