Meet my family

A large family is a blessing and an adventure. Six children and one furry child help keep us active.



An eight person family is not without its challenges... and rewards. All six of our children are as unique as can be, even the twins. Three children are high school graduates and three are still attending high school, which keeps us connected to educational issues.


Meet the Crew


The oldest of the bunch, Allison is 22 years old and recently came back home to Michigan after proudly serving in the U.S. Air Force. She is currently finishing her BA in Business and currently works at an Oakland County entertainment facility.


Daniel is 18 years old and has been the shy intellectual of the family. Since graduation, Daniel has taken a short break from school and is working at a nearby restaurant. Being incredibly empathetic, he plans on majoring in Mortuary Science to help families through their troubled times.


Grady (Castle) is 18 years old and made his presence known on the Clarkston high school wrestling mat (prior Waterford Wrestling Club). A 4-year varsity letterman, three-time state qualifier, 4th place at 2021 State Finals @152 lbs, Awarded All State Wrestler and MVP for the high school team. Since graduation, Grady has begun his pre-apprenticeship and is awaiting trade school for pipefitting. He is a member of the Pipefitter's Local 636.


Katelyn is the oldest of the twins (by a few minutes). She is 17 years old and is a senior in high school. She is involved with a Christian youth group and is considering a career in education or ophthalmology.


Kristen, the youngest twin, is 17 years old and a senior in high school. She is also involved with a Christian youth group and is focusing on a career in education. Kristen is also involved in photography and yearbook at school.


Josie is our youngest. She just turned 17 years old and is a junior in high school. Josie was an avid soccer player on a local travel team for years. She took a break from soccer and now works at a local dining establishment and is pondering her future career goals.


Sadie is our furry child. She is one and a half years old. She is a German Shepherd mix and is unbelievably smart. She spends most of her time snuggling with the family or playing with her buddies next door.


Meet the Parents

Jennifer is my heart and soul and works tirelessly to make our house a home. She was born and raised in Waterford and is on the administrative staff for a large kitchen and bath company in the area. Jennifer and I enjoy our time golfing, hanging out with friends and family, boating on Lake Oakland, and traveling around this beautiful state.


415 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All